Jours fériés

Liste des jours fériés en Belgique et au Luxembourg en 2017

Belgique 2017 (10 jours fériés)

Date Jour
Sunday 01 January 2017 Nouvel an
Monday 17 April 2017 Easter monday
Monday 01 May 2017 Labour Day
Thursday 25 May 2017 Ascension
Monday 05 June 2017 Lundi de Pentecote
Friday 21 July 2017 National Day
Tuesday 15 August 2017 Assomption
Wednesday 01 November 2017 Toussaint
Saturday 11 November 2017 First Armistice at Compiègne
Monday 25 December 2017 Noël

Luxembourg 2017 (10 jours fériés)

Date Jour
Sunday 01 January 2017 Nouvel an
Monday 01 May 2017 Fête du travail
Friday 23 June 2017 National Day
Tuesday 26 December 2017 St Etienne